Who's afraid of the Apple Watch?

Comments

• Reply 81 of 341
    dasanman69dasanman69 Posts: 13,002member
    volcan wrote: »
    Dude, that was a joke. I am an expert in math. My mother was a math professor at my university so I had to be very proficient at it. You are going to have to do better than that for an explanation. I always renew my iPhone every two years for the exact reasons explained.

We've all done math for over 10 years which makes us all experts. ;)
  • Reply 82 of 341
    dasanman69 wrote: »

I'm with Verizon and I'm still paying the subsidized price because I still have unlimited data. I've checked every single plan, and their new plans still end up being more for less. If that makes me a moron then I'll proudly wear that badge. :lol:

Great. That's obviously what 'unlimited' is worth to you. Cool. That's not a subsidy, though. In fact, the opposite.

As to what badge you choose to wear, it's a free country. Wear the 'moron' one with pride, if that's what suits you. :)
  • Reply 83 of 341
    sennensennen Posts: 1,472member

Cool. Go buy one then.

• Reply 84 of 341
    Dude, that was a joke. I am an expert in math. My mother was a math professor at my university so I had to be very proficient at it. You are going to have to do better than that for an explanation. I always renew my iPhone every two years for the exact reasons explained.

Whew, glad to hear that. (Not).

You do realize that, over the course of the two-year contract, you end up paying the full -- i.e., unsubsidized -- price for your iPhone? Since you're Mr. Math Whiz, you surely must.... :lol:
  • Reply 85 of 341
    Great. That's obviously what 'unlimited' is worth to you. Cool. That's not a subsidy, though. In fact, the opposite.

As to what badge you choose to wear, it's a free country. Wear the 'moron' one with pride, if that's what suits you. :)