Ugly! in the mind.

Posted:
in General Discussion edited January 2014
Anyone that would do this is either ugly mentally or married to someone who is or a combination of both. Such obsession over vanity is just sickening to me.

I am a builder and I think this person is ugly in the mind to do such a stupid thing.

GROW UP and like yourself.

What a joke but who is laughing....

Another great BBC story....

Fellowship

Your thoughts?

Comments

• Reply 1 of 25
    moogsmoogs Posts: 4,296member
    Not mentally ugly, mentally retarded. Not in the clinical sense of course, but in the common sense.

• Reply 2 of 25
    pfflampfflam Posts: 5,053member
    Ugly of soul is what it is . . .
  • Reply 3 of 25
    Quote:

Originally posted by FellowshipChurch iBook

Anyone that would do this is either ugly mentally or married to someone who is or a combination of both. Such obsession over vanity is just sickening to me.

I am a builder and I think this person is ugly in the mind to do such a stupid thing.

Fellowship

Your thoughts?

Personally, if that woman wants to pay an insurance company to insure her face and have a panel of judges to judge her appearance is up to her. It is her money and her life and it is simply none of my business what she wants to do.
  • Reply 4 of 25
    argentoargento Posts: 483member
    Quote:

Originally posted by Mac OS X Addict

Personally, if that woman wants to pay an insurance company to insure her face and have a panel of judges to judge her appearance is up to her. It is her money and her life and it is simply none of my business what she wants to do.

It's not my business until she agrees to tell it to a news agency and have them print the story. Then She's fair game. I've come up with a short list of better things to do with that money.

1. Give it to me.

2. Use it for toilet paper

3. ANYTHING

4. Use the money to give her TONS of paper cuts so she bleeds to death.

5. Choke on it.