It's happened!! I'm PUBLISHED!!!!!

Posted:
in General Discussion edited January 2014
This is my first time published and I'm super-souped!!! Let me know what you all think!!!!!

Upper right corner!!

http://www.computerworld.com/softwaretopics/os/macos/

There's a couple of things the editor got wrong, and I've already emailed him the corrections (like 16gigabits is supposed to be 16 gigaBYTES) but other than that, what do you all think???

Comments

• Reply 1 of 18
    nemesisnemesis Posts: 138member
    Quote:

Originally posted by Gambit

This is my first time published and I'm super-souped!!! Let me know what you all think!!!!!

Upper right corner!!

http://www.computerworld.com/softwaretopics/os/macos/

There's a couple of things the editor got wrong, and I've already emailed him the corrections (like 16gigabits is supposed to be 16 gigaBYTES) but other than that, what do you all think???

Good Article. I like your writing style. Very Cool.
  • Reply 2 of 18
    Congrats....and an informative read too.

Keep spreading the Word of Steve-o
  • Reply 3 of 18
    Excellent work Gambit
  • Reply 4 of 18
    gambitgambit Posts: 475member
    Wow. It's been put on MacSurfer, it's the third story down. Oh man.
  • Reply 5 of 18
    nice one !
  • Reply 6 of 18
    I actually consider every post I write here as being published. I am creating quite a resume!
  • Reply 7 of 18
    Quote:

Originally posted by GreggWSmith

I actually consider every post I write here as being published. I am creating quite a resume!

• Reply 8 of 18
    markivmarkiv Posts: 180member
    Congratulations, the article was a good read. Defintely woth putting on the resume.
  • Reply 9 of 18
    not a bad article, a few things stood out here and there that made me do one of these but...overall it was a nice read, and you definitely have a good voice in the piece.
  • Reply 10 of 18
    Quote:

Originally posted by Wrong Robust