Student discount program

Posted:
in General Discussion edited January 2014
My studentID id dates 2003 with no exp date. will they take it at the apple store or do i have to get one dated 2004?

Comments

• Reply 1 of 10
    Quote:

Originally posted by agallant

My studentID id dates 2003 with no exp date. will they take it at the apple store or do i have to get one dated 2004?

you probably need a 2004 one--they're not that naive.
  • Reply 2 of 10
    I still have my same student ID I had from when I was a freshman, I am now a senior. The apple store took it, they might have some connection with the school to see if you are still currently enrolled or something I would think.
  • Reply 3 of 10
    airslufairsluf Posts: 1,861member
    Kickaha and Amorph couldn't moderate themselves out of a paper bag. Abdicate responsibility and succumb to idiocy. Two years of letting a member make personal attacks against others, then stepping aside when someone won't put up with it. Not only that but go ahead and shut down my posting priviledges but not the one making the attacks. Not even the common decency to abide by their warning (afer three days of absorbing personal attacks with no mods in sight), just shut my posting down and then say it might happen later if a certian line is crossed. Bullshit flag is flying, I won't abide by lying and coddling of liars who go off-site, create accounts differing in a single letter from my handle with the express purpose to decieve and then claim here that I did it. Everyone be warned, kim kap sol is a lying, deceitful poster.

Now I guess they should have banned me rather than just shut off posting priviledges, because kickaha and Amorph definitely aren't going to like being called to task when they thought they had it all ignored *cough* *cough* I mean under control. Just a couple o' tools.

Don't worry, as soon as my work resetting my posts is done I'll disappear forever.

• Reply 4 of 10
    toweltowel Posts: 1,479member