Help! Burning DVD's with chapter/subtitles files

Posted:
in General Discussion edited January 2014
Hi I'm a OS X noob..

I've d/l some movies and they come with subtitles and chapter text files...on a Windows OS I know what to do, but I've asked all the apple geeks I know about how to burn the dvd with those files and none of them know.

Wich program? Where? When? Whaaaat?!

Hope you guys help me

Comments

• Reply 1 of 8
    no one knows here too?

damm starting to get worried about migrating to OS X...
  • Reply 2 of 8
    bergzbergz Posts: 1,045member
    Posting Guidelines

Quote:

Posting requests or information about obtaining pirated or illegally-distributed software is prohibited. Any and all such posts may be removed without warning. If the offending member continues with such posts, he or she is subject to immediate suspension from the forums for any amount of time the administrators or moderators deem necessary. Furthermore, asking for technical support regarding pirated software is also not allowed and will be treated in the same mannar as posts that directly ask for pirated software.

You're barking up the wrong tree, in the wrong-ass forum.

Why don't you try the videohelp forums? And don't get an attitude when asking for help. It's ugly.

--B
  • Reply 3 of 8
    cato988cato988 Posts: 307member
    Quote:

Originally posted by 8bits

no one knows here too?

damm starting to get worried about migrating to OS X...

People here are very good at helping and answering any questions that people have, but sometimes everyone is clueless about the topic. I have posted many threads about things i need help with and have gotten no help on some of them.

Don't bark at the people you want to help you... It doesn't make people want to.

No hard feelings, just fyi.
  • Reply 4 of 8
    Quote:

Originally posted by Cato988