Apple research project --- Need information and advice

Posted:
in General Discussion edited January 2014
Hi all,

I am currently a final year student and obviously a big fan of Apple. I am doing a research project on How Apple has maintained its innovative lead in the computing industry. However, this is my first research project and there are so many steps for me to complete.

So I find this forum and ask for your help on how to do my project perfectly (well, not perfect but good)

Can any of you suggest me any resource of information or which books I should read to have an understanding of how Apple has been doing since 1997, from what I know is a big step for Apple?

Is there any other idea?

Thank you very much for this,

Comments

• Reply 1 of 8
    irelandireland Posts: 17,798member