we recently switched to a new web server, so i went in to adjust the account settings for incoming / outgoing in office 2011 running OCX. As soon as i completed the changes and close it proceeded to delete all 5000+ emails and all contacts etc. Why does it do that??? How can i restore it to where it was? Sorry for my unfamiliarity, this is a matter of huge urgency for my company.... thanks.