- Forum: iPhone
No. But each use has their own account, right? They should. You can already authorize multiple iTunes accounts simultaneously. Log out of one account (iTunes store > click on account name > sign out). The account stays authorized even though you are logged out. Then authorize the other accounts the same way. They'll all stay authorized.