or Connect

Posts by CreativeAnto

Anybody got and comments or suggestions as to how to resolve this issue...?
Hi there.... I have been using FCP for only a few years now... I only ever use it for home videos... summer vacations... so I moved my entire iMovie library over a few years back and I have been using it to create my home movies ever since. But recently after I updated to the very latest release 10.2.1 I noticed that my older clips taken on my Sony MiniDV camera aren't playing the audio at all.... but if I visit the imported file folder and play the original file in...
To all concerned.... :)   Can I get my AppleTV to play my video files audio to multiple Airplay enabled speakers ?   I have a B&W Zepplin Air plus a ARCAM irDac enabled Rotel Hi-Fi system... and these are the two sets of speakers I would like the video audio from AppleTV to play to. Currently my B&W Zepplin Air plays the audio from my TV as a kind of sounds bar.   I have my B&W Zepplin Air connected directly into my Panasonic TV.   I don't have any audio connection...
Thank you so much Marvin and Wizard69.... incredible comments, suggestions and information. I think based on these comments I will hold off for now... really I think I was just getting bored at that tower box.. and looking for a new toy that I could justify buying... but it would be an expense toy and one that would not be the jump I would hope it would be based on the comments here and based on otyer replies from the same posting I did on other MacPro forums.   Thanks...