or Connect

Posts by Aquatic

had to come back from the beyond here to comment.   I would have posted similar to you, it is quite logical, and I understand your conceptual argument that if not much changed, why are there bugs.  But now as a developer, I realize, anytime you change stuff, it could cause a bug in something else, cause a regression bug, etc.   Touching the smallest thing can cause a noticeable or fatal bug sometimes. That's why testing is so important. And so underrated in many a place....
I hate touchscreens. Haaate. I have a Note 3 because buttons. I wish it had a slider keyboard. If I had an iPhone this news would make me froth at the mouth.
like ya'll have said it's these kind of things that make Apple. Not mhz. So is this basically like a Galaxy Note in a trackpad, with the addition of giving tactile feedback? If so that'd be awesome. Inkwell? Does it do handwriting recognition perhaps? Sensitive like the Note?  I might have to just look at these units. Was beginning to think this would be another year of a whole lot of nothing on the laptop front.   InteliusQ...  EXACTLY.  That sounds awesome! I want one....
re: Flash. It was an awesome IDE.  coding HTML5 is a pain in the ass and inferior in every single way. Developers that know, know.  I agree, it was amateur developers along with a bad Mac implementation, that killed Flash. Those two things are what lead Steve to dislike Flash and therefore not support it.   I duno the deal with this Apple Watch though. It looks like a cheesy Android watch.  Moto 360 is circular. It is awesome. It looks like what I thought Apple Watch...