or Connect

Posts by bitzandbitez

Use your google skills to do a search for FAILED MACBOOK PRO'S 2011 and see for yourself the APPLE DISCUSSION BOARDS ARE LIGHTING UP LIKE XMAS TREES and they are ignoring this issue its more than likely in the 1/2 a million users by now and they did this to me back in 2007 when i paid almost 2 grand for a 15" Macbook Pro only to have to take in into servicing like 25 times in a 3 year period and they kept blaming it on my software (I am an IT tech for 25 years) and I...
 yea mr rich guy- not when you pay $2000.00 for a pro machine you plan on using for more than 3 years!!! and the machine has an OBVIOUS FAULTY GRAPHICS CHIP THATS FAILING!!! but figuring  APPLE they are probably waiting for AMD to eat the costs and then they will address this issue.. I just hope that my machine last long enough before it DIES!!! this is UNACCEPTABLE we are spending thousands of dollars here for top of the line macbook pros not $250 chrome books or $350...
this is a bunch of BULLSHYT!!!! APPLE WELL DAMN KNOWS HOW MANY OF US ARE AFFECTED!!! ITS CALLED A DATABASE QUERY and the "GENIUSES" can easily search this criteria and assemble a concrete list of these machines.. COME ON TIM COOK I am now including APPLE in the DELL, HP, COMPAQ HEAP!!! their old admirable gloss of being the BEST is no longer applicable.. WE NEED A CLASS ACTION SUIT!!! my machine has had the motherboard replaced 2x twice and i am now out of my 3 year...
exactly my point these ARE CORRUPT THIEVES AND SYSTEM OBONGO AND HIS SUPREME COURT JESTERS HAVE THE GODDAM SYSTEM RIGGED FROM THE TOP!!! how can they have NO CLASS ACTIONS??? WTF IS THAT???? oh AMIERKKA has been HIJACKED BY CORPORATE  CON ARTIST THIS IS NOT THE COUNTRY I WAS BORN IN IT IS SOME NAZI RUN OUTFIT!!! 
no VERIZON is going to lose customers to T MOBILE it is already happening