or Connect

Posts by H2P

Thank you, Phone-UI-Guy. A well reasoned, convincing point you've made – that, for me, presents a true path to minority success, albeit in a generation. I'll see if I can find the source material for the story about a school that requires all (or most) students to take a programming class in the 6th grade. Technology dependance is already here (especially with the Millennial Generation on down) – at least dip your toe in test the programming waters. I'm an artist and as a...
BMW i3: http://www.bmwusa.com/standard/content/vehicles/2014/bmwi/default.aspx#introMercedes B-Class: http://www.mbusa.com/mercedes/future/model/model-B_Class_Electric_DriveMercedes Fuel Cell B-Class: http://www.mbusa.com/mercedes/benz/green/electric_car...etc... But having said that, I, personally, am not into a short range vehicle. Where does the electricity come from anyway? And, as "mdriftmeyer" said: "Musk is looking to dump his company." Take some profits in the next...
The only part of the closing that I'm "troubled" by is the part about the Bay Area being beautiful. True but useless information. The rest was absolutely spot on. Especially the last paragraph about no tv manufacturers... Yikes. It sounds as tho the Judge might think that Samsung has a legitimate point. Why in the world would Samsung include the last paragraph in their appeal for a mistrial on prejudice? Isn't this the trial where Samsung began by admitting they stole the...
iPad 1 was proof of concept! Damn, what's your problem? Yes, it's limited... Mine is topped out at iOS 5. Apps I can't use from my iPhone5 and iPadMini. Otherwise perfectly fine for browsing the internet/reading articles, reading iBooks and using Pages, etc.
That would be a very smart move. New, refined case, faster processor and more storage. Same price. I believe that would move the needle. Thoughts?