- Forum: Mac OS X
Why would they? It's just software. Some background to the original question: Elsewhere on the 'net, it's claimed flags and star ratings are lost in the migration to Photos. Are "hidden" flags lost and the (previously hidden) photos uploaded? Are hidden photos sequestered somewhere more private than the cloud? Do users have a choice in this (other than not migrating to Photos ;-)? Inquiring minds want to know.