post #1 of 1
Thread Starter 
Once in a while I get a message from time machine indicating that the wrong username and password was provided and the backup could not run. Of course 1 hr later the backup runs fine

I am not concerned with this error but would like to know if there is a way to prevent this message from appearing on my screen. It gets anoying when working and out of the blue the message show up

Any hints to prevent time machine messages from displaying