or Connect
AppleInsider › Forums › Mac Hardware › Current Mac Hardware › Apple unveils new multi-touch $69 Bluetooth Magic Mouse

Apple unveils new multi-touch $69 Bluetooth Magic Mouse - Page 3

post #81 of 135
Quote:
Originally Posted by solipsism View Post

Instead it looks like a maxi pad.

That's it.. I was wondering where I've seen it before
post #82 of 135
What is the fetish with not offering a wired product?

This idea that everyone wants to buy crappy batteries to keep feeding the cost of a wireless product when you are just putting it on a damn desk is a waste of "innovation."
post #83 of 135
Quote:
Originally Posted by caliminius View Post

After the horror that the Mighty Mouse was, I will never buy another Apple mouse.

Such a delicate flower.

Out of five Mighty Mouses, three of them purchased shortly after they were introduced, we've had 0 hardware failures. They're ergonomically fine (I'm a technical writer and spend a lot of time using them).

If the scroll bean hangs up, turning the mouse upside down on a fabric surface and sliding it a bit brings it back to normal function.

Another case of YMMV.
post #84 of 135
Quote:
Originally Posted by SpamSandwich View Post

That's it! MaxiMouse!

Does it come in red?
post #85 of 135
. . . .
post #86 of 135
Quote:
Originally Posted by akhomerun View Post

. . . .

it's the monthly curse of the MaxiMouse!
post #87 of 135
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gazoobee View Post

Mr. honest.
Citing unnamed sources with limited but direct knowledge of a rumoured device - Comedy Insider (Feb 2014)
Citing unnamed sources with limited but direct knowledge of a rumoured device - Comedy Insider (Feb 2014)
post #88 of 135
Quote:
Originally Posted by solipsism View Post

Instead it looks like a maxi pad.

OMG- solipsism is really Stewie Griffith!
post #89 of 135