An iPhone can be synched with only one iTunes library at a time. Erasing and syncing replaces the contents of this iPhone with the contents of this iTunes library"
Could someone with more knowledge on this topic please provide me with some feedback? Does this mean everything will be erased? Apps, music, contacts, etc will be erased or just music, videos or what? Thanks to anyone in advance who could give me some information!