post #1 of 1
Thread Starter 
OK, this is freaking me out a little.
I locked my network system preferences. A log in password is needed to unlock it. When I go to network preferences I see it unlocked and I didn't do it. I lock it and check the next day and it is unlocked again. This doesn't happen with my other locked preferences.
What can cause this?