or Connect
AppleInsider › Forums › General › General Discussion › What has changed with every one since AI has been down?

What has changed with every one since AI has been down?

post #1 of 81
Me? well I have got a lot better at Photoshop and have started a iCon page. I also got a new QucikSilver G4 (733 and 15" LCD) and a New iBook!!

[ 11-12-2001: Message edited by: Michaelm8000 ]</p>
post #2 of 81
I've got a new girlfriend and been diagnosed with Hypertension.

But not in that order.
post #3 of 81
I got a new iceBook, and I'm now a freshman in high school.
"Because the people who are crazy enough to think they can change the world, are the ones who do." - Think Different
"Because the people who are crazy enough to think they can change the world, are the ones who do." - Think Different
post #4 of 81
Well, I don't know if you guys remember, but 2 days before AI went down I got a DVD icebook with 384MB RAM. I moved out of NYC to Rockland County and I'm now a High School Freshman.
post #5 of 81
i am in college now.
post #6 of 81
Let's see, I went to Macworld, was at the front of the line with applenut, moved from Massachusetts to New Hampshire, and had my PowerBook G3 (Pismo) repaired again. I know there was other stuff, by I can't remember right now.
post #7 of 81
Let's see, umm, my girlfriend went off to college, I got a PC (I'm still a Mac user though ), I learned more of web development (and I'm damn good, might I add ), I went OS X, I got another girlfriend, and now I'm a junior; I also got interested in small business. Right now we're moving to renovate one of our other properties and then we're gonna start a B&B.

[ 11-12-2001: Message edited by: bradbower ]</p>
art may imitate life, but life imitates tv.
art may imitate life, but life imitates tv.
post #8 of 81