has anyone seen:

<a href="http://www.spymac.com/gfx/PA230004.JPG" target="_blank">bigger shot</a>
the article is on a site called "SpyMac" on which I stumbled the other day...
<a href="http://www.spymac.com/archive102301.html" target="_blank">http://www.spymac.com/archive102301.html</a>
Has anyone ever heard about this site? About the iWalk?
If the picture is fake, it's apretty good one IMHO. As for how legit this iWalk is... I'll let it up to you guys to discuss it to death
[ 12-30-2001: Message edited by: SYN ]</p>

<a href="http://www.spymac.com/gfx/PA230004.JPG" target="_blank">bigger shot</a>
the article is on a site called "SpyMac" on which I stumbled the other day...
<a href="http://www.spymac.com/archive102301.html" target="_blank">http://www.spymac.com/archive102301.html</a>
Has anyone ever heard about this site? About the iWalk?
If the picture is fake, it's apretty good one IMHO. As for how legit this iWalk is... I'll let it up to you guys to discuss it to death

[ 12-30-2001: Message edited by: SYN ]</p>
Soyons réalistes, Demandons l'impossible.
Soyons réalistes, Demandons l'impossible.







