or Connect
AppleInsider › Forums › Other Discussion › AppleOutsider › Introducing Molly

Introducing Molly - Page 4

post #121 of 136
Quote:
Originally Posted by adda

And no, Chester, I'm not ignoring Bob's penis

Bob says: Of course not. How could you? It's positively enormous!

He adds: But what about My Other Song. I'm a recording artist now, damn you! How dare you treat me so shabbily!

midwinter, he'd like to know if Molly tilts her head in that ever-so fetching and bewildered way dogs do when she listens to it. He finds the bitches irresistible when they do that. He also says to tell her he'd like to sniff her quaint.

Quote:
Originally Posted by 709

I immediately conjured a story in my head about how Fozzie Bear had to enter the Witness Protection Program

Of course! Fozzie........Friday. Coincidence? I think not. I'm pretty sure The Golden Doodle was the other muppets' off-camera nickname for Fozzie. It's all starting to make sense........
Tomorrow shall be love for the loveless;
And for the lover, tomorrow shall be love.
post #122 of 136
Quote:
Originally Posted by crazychester View Post

midwinter, he'd like to know if Molly tilts her head in that ever-so fetching and bewildered way dogs do when she listens to it. He finds the bitches irresistible when they do that. He also says to tell her he'd like to sniff her quaint.

Gangs are not seen as legitimate, because they don't have control over public schools.
Gangs are not seen as legitimate, because they don't have control over public schools.
post #123 of 136
Bob says: Rowr!

Ooops! Wrong species. What he meant was.........Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!
post #124 of 136
*bump*

post #125 of 136
Hey your dog is really beautiful, I wish I could also have this kind. but my wife hate pets :"( lolz
post #126 of 136
The Regard of Flight

post #127 of 136
Quote:
Originally Posted by midwinter View Post

The Regard of Flight

Beautiful. Fly, Molly, fly!