or Connect
AppleInsider › Forums › Mobile › iPod + iTunes + AppleTV › First iPod nano 4G photo hits the web

First iPod nano 4G photo hits the web - Page 3

post #81 of 116
y
Quote:
Originally Posted by philbot View Post

ha ha I Photoshop for a living dude, and have done since version 2.5.1...

what do you see in the blue channel? I couldn't find anything
post #82 of 116
Quote:
Originally Posted by cnocbui View Post

No you don't. Your ignorant first post about how 'easy' it would be to fake the photo of the orange nano betrays that ignorance.

well speaking as someone who uses Photoshop I think it would be pretty easy to take an existing nano pic and fake that picture.

The question is: is the picture fake or is the product a fake?

I think both - it's not the new nano, and it's been through photoshop to make us think it is.

==================================
"It's Happening. Fact."

Ilann Hepworth.
"It's Happening. Fact."

Ilann Hepworth.
post #83 of 116
Quote:
Originally Posted by nvidia2008 View Post

y

what do you see in the blue channel? I couldn't find anything

just a reference to a previous 'ahem' fake.

"It's Happening. Fact."

Ilann Hepworth.
"It's Happening. Fact."

Ilann Hepworth.
post #84 of 116
Quote:

just a reference to a previous 'ahem' fake.

Quote:

well speaking as someone who uses Photoshop I think it would be pretty easy to take an existing nano pic and fake that picture.

The question is: is the picture fake or is the product a fake?

I think both - it's not the new nano, and it's been through photoshop to make us think it is.

Please be clearer which one you're talking about, a discussion doesn't work if everyone is focused on different things. If you mean the green one, then please say that. I do agree the green one can be easily faked.
post #85 of 116
Quote:
Originally Posted by JeffDM View Post