post #1 of 1
Thread Starter 
I started this process about an hour and a half ago and for the last hour it has been on "Verifying updated iPhone software"

Is this normal? I have to leave for work soon and need i to be finished.

(As a side, last week I needed to free up some space on my hard drive, so I deleted old iPhone software updates... was this a bad idea? I still have them so should I put them back?)
Owen stop reading my posts.
Reply
Owen stop reading my posts.
Reply