How To Stop Prompts From Shared Apps No Longer Shared
About 2 years ago I disconnected the Family Share option. I was the creator of it and removed all people and then turned off. There were only 1 or 2 apps shared within this feature. Now every time I reset my iPhone, I am continuously prompted to enter the password for the other person's email address. I no longer have contact with this person nor do I know or want these apps. Can anyone direct me how to stop the prompts? Or disconnect completely? Or discover which apps they are?