Anyway to turn those extension warning messages off?
You know them, don't you? When you change a files extension from txt to html, or you add mp3 to a file that didn't use to have that. "Are you sure blablabla". I know this by now, I think I'm old enough to decide some things for myself. How can I turn that off?