Brand New Apple iPod Nano 4GB Black for $179

Posted:
in iPod + iTunes + AppleTV edited January 2014
Hi, all!

I just bought my new Macbook! Yeah!!!

I'm a student, so I also picked up an iPod Nano. However, I already have an iPod video and really need to recover some of the cost of what I spent on my new Macbook. So, I'm selling the iPod Nano on eBay starting at $179. It's still factory sealed. I never opened it. I simply removed the UPC for the rebate. This is an awesome deal for you, and maybe I won't feel so guilty about my new purchase once the auction ends. ;-)

Mod Edit: I'm going to kindly ask people to PM Shelly for the address for this auction. This is a one time warning that spam is not tolerated here

Thanks for looking!

I really appreciate it!

-Shelly

Comments

• Reply 1 of 7
    cosmonutcosmonut Posts: 4,872member
    Thanks! Now feel free to actually participate in these forums.
  • Reply 2 of 7
    Thanks for the encouragement. I just posted some questions that I've had since my switch. I've been a "silent" watcher of this forum since about March. It's really a great community and has helped me learn a lot!

-Shelly
  • Reply 3 of 7
    mbaynhammbaynham Posts: 534member
    Quote:

Thanks for the encouragement. I just posted some questions that I've had since my switch. I've been a "silent" watcher of this forum since about March. It's really a great community and has helped me learn a lot!

-Shelly

ok.......
  • Reply 4 of 7
    These boards are not for selling things. We discuss things, We debate. We argue. We whine. Our computers moo. None of us buy or sell.
  • Reply 5 of 7
    Hey, 5 posts (as of right now) is good. We get a little (read: REALLY) leery when a person's first post is a sales pitch. Welcome to AI! Really!
  • Reply 6 of 7
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Bergermeister

These boards are not for selling things. We discuss things, We debate. We argue. We whine. Our computers moo. None of us buy or sell.