Best Accessories for Macs

Posted:
in Current Mac Hardware edited January 2014
Post pictures (if you want) or just list your favorite accessories for apple computers.

Comments

• Reply 1 of 18
    irelandireland Posts: 17,798member
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by krnk123

Post pictures (if you want) or just list your favorite accessories for apple computers.

Usually how this works is if you suggest what you did, you get the ball rolling by first posting your own pictures and your own favorite accessories. If you're new to this whole Mac game and you're not sure what they may be, you should maybe elaborate your comment and say that, or at least reasons why you want to know - just telling.

My favorites:

iPod

Apple Remote

Next year:

iPhone
  • Reply 2 of 18
    ok sorry, i'm new to apple so i was just wondering what cool accessories for macs there are
  • Reply 3 of 18
    lundylundy Posts: 4,466member
    EyeTV.
  • Reply 4 of 18
    mzaslovemzaslove Posts: 519member
    PowerMate USB Volume Control -- which I've never used for volume. Been using it as an editing tool ever since I was working on a TV series in Iceland. I'm a tactile kinda guy, and this gives me something to get all clickety-clack with.
  • Reply 5 of 18
    placeboplacebo Posts: 5,767member
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by mzaslove

PowerMate USB Volume Control -- which I've never used for volume. Been using it as an editing tool ever since I was working on a TV series in Iceland. I'm a tactile kinda guy, and this gives me something to get all clickety-clack with.

That show better have been LazyTown.
  • Reply 6 of 18
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Placebo

That show better have been LazyTown.

As a matter of fact, it was.
  • Reply 7 of 18
    Holy shit.
  • Reply 8 of 18
    iPod

Apple Remote

iTV
  • Reply 9 of 18
    Quote:

Holy shit.

Are you holy shitting me or the controller?
  • Reply 10 of 18
    splinemodelsplinemodel Posts: 7,311member
    I think he likes LazyTown.