I've been googling and whatnot and I can't seem to find a good "help site" for this front end. I'm just wondering what exactly the different choices do. Once I've already backed everything up onto an external, do i just use "update" from now on? what if i want to be able to delete some stuff from my main drive but keep it on my backup? i want to be able to clear up some space on my macbook but keep the stuff i've deleted on my external.