Was somebody hacking my computer?
I was uploading some pics and while browsing I noticed there was a drop down menu called "Shared" and had some guy called "dgg5ct91" in there and I have no clue who that is and it wasn't there earlier, or atleast I can't remember it there. I checked my "Sharing" properties and I don't have anything set for sharing. Is there anyway I can remove this guy "dgg5ct91" from my computer? Please Help!!