I am having trouble deleting a user. I have tried to do it even in root. The directory is gone, and when I press delete in System Prefs, it does seem to create a directory structure in deleted users. However, the user stays in system prefs and appears at login. Is there any way that I could delete the user manually - say, with the terminal for example?