My New17" iMac is on its way HA,HA,HA

13»

Comments

• Reply 41 of 49
    awalawal Posts: 66member
    [quote]Originally posted by Big D:

<strong>A@ron, I don't know what my Superdrive is yet.

.</strong><hr></blockquote>

Just a thought- if you have Toast software it will tell you at the bottom of the window what burner is available. I had a desktop picture that i would've put here but as you can see i'm new to this...
  • Reply 42 of 49
    Big D, could you please post some Xbench results? I'm thinking about one of these babies.
  • Reply 43 of 49
    Mine went to Indianapolis also, but the next day it was in Cedar Rapids, Iowa
  • Reply 44 of 49
    Bioflavonoid

I would like to refer you to my fellow Iowan A@ron, if he wouldn't mind. As well as my other friends in the chat forum who could be more helpful with specific Xbench results.

Sorry for my lack of technical perception.
  • Reply 45 of 49
    a@rona@ron Posts: 201member
    [quote]Originally posted by Big D:

<strong>Bioflavonoid

I would like to refer you to my fellow Iowan A@ron, if he wouldn't mind. As well as my other friends in the chat forum who could be more helpful with specific Xbench results.

Sorry for my lack of technical perception.</strong><hr></blockquote>