Blu-ray vs. HD DVD (2007)

Comments

• Reply 1301 of 4650
    hmurchisonhmurchison Posts: 12,425member
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by marzetta7 View Post

Yeah, been real busy at work trying to impress my boss in order to get a $$$ raise--and I did it, woohoo! I'm an SMS Administrator (yeah my occupation dictates I use Microsoft management software, hehehe) at work managing around 20,000 clients around the world, so needless to say, 2007 has begun with both barrels blazing.

Also, I'm turning the big 30 tomorrow, and in so doing got a new iMac (20in Core 2 Duo) earlier this week so I've been obsessed with my new toy.

Now if I can only talk my work into getting me an iPhone instead of my Blackberry, hmmmm? (Hey, we're on the Cingular network, so anything is possible! I hope at least).

Hope all is well bro. And make sure you remember how good Open Season looks on Blu-ray!

SMS Jockey huh? It's nice to upload patches on other shite without leaving your desk huh?

Happy Birthday man!! I should have known you were an Aries or a Taurus ..we're some bullish people man. Nice grab on the iMac...I recently go hooked on Macupdate and now I'm downloading every freaking app known to mankind....well only the good stuff.

I'm thinking about seeing if my boss will pay for a personal Cingular account so that I can grab an iPhone. I need to have good access when i'm onsite and I don't want to carry a laptop everywhere. Good luck on convincing the Boss...you already got a raise so you may as well dig for more :P
  • Reply 1302 of 4650
    vineavinea Posts: 5,585member
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Kolchak View Post