Steve Jobs suffering from a hormone imbalance, will remain CEO

Comments

• Reply 81 of 122
    teckstudteckstud Posts: 6,476member
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by anantksundaram View Post

Wow.. care to explain how? teckstud can accuse SJ of lying, and play doctor on a forum, but I am not allowed to express my views in reaction to such a post, since it might be distasteful to someone like you?

Eat it, anantksundaram. I'm not the onlyone on here that thinks there are a lot of unanswered questions with this "disclosure".

Express whatever you like- no matter how bullying and hypocritical you care to be.

And for the record- I never accused SJ of lying- we all know that's impossible and never happens.
  • Reply 82 of 122
    teckstudteckstud Posts: 6,476member
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by PersonMan View Post

I am a doctor, yes. I am not a lawyer, but I do know what the law states in this case. (And why would Jim Goldman, a writer who works for CNBC, which deals with business issues, say what he says about the law if it is not the case). I trust Mr. Goldman more than I trust someone else on the internet whose opinion is that the law states that he has to disclose everything.

Hey DocMAc- just curious, what kind of "sophisticated" blood tests are we talking here that would have taken this long for a doctor to adminster them and find out this diagnosis?

And why would it take until late spring to gain the weight back? That's like 6 months from now.
  • Reply 83 of 122
    camcam Posts: 35member
    Steve,

Please enjoy some much-deserved rest with your family and focus on getting healthy, strong and whole.