Apple forecasted to sell a half-million iPhones 3G S's this weekend

1235»

Comments

• Reply 81 of 90
    macaloymacaloy Posts: 104member
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Psych_guy View Post

For as much pi_sing and moaning that you do about AT&T, have you ever directed your vitriol at your city or county leaders for shooting down the tower application that would improve AT&T's coverage? Have you ever complained to AT&T itself? Let them know that you're not happy with them?

I bet if you directed your ire at these parties, that would go a lot further in improving coverage in your area, rather than ranting like the little troll you are in this comparative black hole of commentary where I can guarantee NOTHING will get done to alleviate your concerns.

Yeah, I work in the cell phone industry. Most towers get rejected because of citizen complaints. If you want improved coverage, speak up MAN!

Well, I don't disagree with you about your comments towards HIM

But in terms of coverage, I am not sure in words how bad AT&T's coverage has been for me and my 2 3G iPhones. I have lived in Chicago, Atlanta, DC, and New Orleans and it has been all around TERRIBLE.

Now, I know that every city is different and some cities have FANTASTIC AT&T coverage but my own personal experience has just been terrible.

I will stick with the iPhone because I love it so much but I tend to just email people now rather than call because the chances are it will be dropped anyway.
  • Reply 82 of 90
    brucepbrucep Posts: 2,823member
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by chronster View Post

ROFL! I remember seeing a WB cartoon when I was like 5 at daycare and a little pink elephant shows up, and this blurping drunk says something like "What took you so long?"

BEEP BEEP !!!

ROAD runner

and all things acme .

also yosomite sam saying that famous line after being fooled once again by bug bunny.

he falls 50 stories

gets up all woobley and say's

I said

I said

I feel mighty low .