Any Web developers want to help finish mobile AppleInsider optimized for iPhone?

Comments

• Reply 21 of 56
    nvidia2008nvidia2008 Posts: 9,262member
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Ireland View Post

Good job nvid!

Thread comments are difficult to read though. Formatting.

Thanks... Yeah, that's where I hit the wall.
  • Reply 22 of 56
    Hey guys, I'm not a developer but this is an excellent idea. I just checked out the web app link and it looks great. Keep working on this! I wish I could help.
  • Reply 23 of 56
    irelandireland Posts: 17,798member
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by shutterrelease View Post

Hey guys, I'm not a developer but this is an excellent idea. I just checked out the web app link and it looks great. Keep working on this! I wish I could help.

Good attitude
  • Reply 24 of 56
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Ireland View Post

Good attitude

Yep Mr. Good Attitude.
  • Reply 25 of 56
    Hi Kasper, I sent you an email...
  • Reply 26 of 56
    Hi guys, my iPhone AppleInsider Forums prototype is experiencing server problems, so

http://flame.macsquad.net

may not be accessible for next several hours. (It's a free hosting provider [110mb.com])
  • Reply 27 of 56
    OK flame.macsquad.net (enter this into your iPhone Safari) is back up now.

Any news on the official mobile version of AppleInsider??
  • Reply 28 of 56
    Here's a shortcut on "nvidia2008's" web site! See appleinsidermobile.com!
  • Reply 29 of 56
    Okay, I am really confused. What happened to "the real internet - on your phone!"? I thought the iPhone was above all that mobile optimized nonsense from the dark ages?
  • Reply 30 of 56
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Murphster View Post

Okay, I am really confused. What happened to "the real internet - on your phone!"? I thought the iPhone was above all that mobile optimized nonsense from the dark ages?

Sometimes, reality sucks.
  • Reply 31 of 56
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by imike310 View Post