Popular iPhone camera app pulled over "Easter egg" shutter button

Comments

• Reply 121 of 188
    newbeenewbee Posts: 2,055member
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Dimwit View Post

Don't confuse my screen name for an accurate description of me, or my post total here for an accurate approximation of my experience on forums like this one.

Cheers,

Dim

I didn't choose your screen name, you did. If you're having a tough time trying to find a more accurate description of who you are .... try using the synonym function of spellcheck!
  • Reply 122 of 188
    dimwitdimwit Posts: 29member
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by newbee View Post

I didn't choose your screen name, you did. If you're having a tough time trying to find a more accurate description of who you are .... try using the synonym function of spellcheck!

I've been using this nickname online for about 10 years now. I don't have a problem with it. I have been trying to keep this (entertaining and thought provoking) discussion from becoming a personal attack flamewar, it'd be nice if everyone did.
  • Reply 123 of 188
    bigmikebigmike Posts: 266member
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by bwik View Post

These arrogant customers must be stopped from using their product and having fun.

LOL no doubt!... Right Apple, pressing one physical button is going to "confuse customers." Give me a break.
  • Reply 124 of 188
    Quote:

I've been using this nickname online for about 10 years now. I don't have a problem with it. I have been trying to keep this (entertaining and thought provoking) discussion from becoming a personal attack flamewar, it'd be nice if everyone did.

Really?

Post81

You need to shut up. Your ignorance is showing.

Cheers,

Dim
  • Reply 125 of 188
    postulantpostulant Posts: 1,272member
    Quote:

Really?

Post81

Cheers,

Dim

I let him slide with that one. The next time he won't be so lucky.

E-fight!!!!
  • Reply 126 of 188
    anonymouseanonymouse Posts: 6,860member
    Quote: