Editorial: Google?s Android powered by remarkable new 'Flawgic'

Comments

• Reply 161 of 344
    hill60hill60 Posts: 6,992member

Quote:

Originally Posted by cowasaki View Post

Have you got an iPhone5?

It's a rubbish size/shape for one handed use, I preferred the iPhone3G

Why, yes, yes I do and it's a major improvement over my iPhone 3G, my Galaxy Nexus and it gives my Nexus 4 a good run for the money.

I liked the seamless way I could install the Apps I've been collecting since 2008, just by syncing them like I did with my iPhone 4.

So how's the Java program collection on your Galaxy Note, you know you can enable different sources ("free" pirated stuff) in the settings but watch out you open yourself up to trojans.

Which Antivirus would you recommend?

• Reply 162 of 344

Quote:

Originally Posted by mc zoltar View Post

However, this kind of article does not belong here- it is not objective and .....

What part of a clearly-labeled "O-P-I-N-I-O-N" do you guys not understand!?

(Just thought I'd make it stand out so you noticed it this time).

• Reply 163 of 344

Quote:

I still think that the iPhone5 is better built, has a better camera, better flash, much better speaker and I could sync Numbers spreadsheets which I can't do with the Note2.

Why not?

Samsung has supplied Polaris Office with their Android handsets for quite some time, cutting off developers from being required to provide a solution.

Regarding your Numbers spreadsheets "You're saving them wrong". image

• Reply 164 of 344

Quote:

Originally Posted by Ireland View Post

Clearly DED best article.