Confirmed: Apple Store King of Prussia Opening in November

Posted:
in General Discussion edited January 2014
You guys won't believe this. I got a call from Apple today asking me if I was interested in a sales position at the new store. The lady said it would be opening in the beginning of Novemeber.

I'm not sure I'll get back to her. I am a full time teacher making 40K a year now. I doubt I could match that...what do you think? It is a sales associate position.....full time (part time available as well).

Comments

• Reply 1 of 17
    Alright fellas, we have a date!

So let's start making those 'AI King of Prussia meet' plans.

First, who's going?

Second, we going anywhere afterwards (food/drink etc...)?

I'm there, who's with me?
  • Reply 2 of 17
    Cool. Right next to StarBucks.

[ 09-20-2002: Message edited by: popstar92 ]</p>
  • Reply 3 of 17
    emaneman Posts: 7,204member
    [quote]Originally posted by SDW2001:

<strong>You guys won't believe this. I got a call from Apple today asking me if I was interested in a sales position at the new store. The lady said it would be opening in the beginning of Novemeber.

I'm not sure I'll get back to her. I am a full time teacher making 40K a year now. I doubt I could match that...what do you think? It is a sales associate position.....full time (part time available as well).</strong><hr></blockquote>

If you can, why don't you work there part-time after school?
  • Reply 4 of 17
    der kopfder kopf Posts: 2,275member
    I'd be more than happy to take your place. But where the hell is King of Prussia???
  • Reply 5 of 17
    ast3r3xast3r3x Posts: 5,012member
    I live in ephrata PA, 30min from harrisburgh, i'm going for the opening, who else will be there?
  • Reply 6 of 17

<strong>You guys won't believe this. I got a call from Apple today asking me if I was interested in a sales position at the new store. The lady said it would be opening in the beginning of Novemeber.