iPhone owners aren't upgrading to iPhone X due to price, lack of exciting features, survey...

1235»

Comments

• Reply 81 of 91
    JFC_PAJFC_PA Posts: 932member
    mavemufc said:
    The price doesn’t bother me, I’ve been using iPhones since 2009 and I can say this is by far the best one, and has many exciting features, total bullshit rumour.
    Nah: reread the details: specifically asked People Who Didn’t Upgrade. So that’s a very select group: seeking negatives were built into the survey design. 

Harmless enough. Like someone posted above: like surveying people who didn’t eat lunch: >>> breaking news! “Not hungry”!!

though no doubt the secondary hater press will go nuts. 
  • Reply 82 of 91
    JFC_PAJFC_PA Posts: 932member
    Anilu_777 said:
    I thought long and hard before upgrading from the 6S Plus. With all the rumours I was set on the X. But when I realized that it was the same physical size as the 6/7, I backed off. I have had large phones for years and need the size. I got the 8 Plus instead and I’m very happy with it. 
    Better to have compared the screen size not the overall physical size. Though, true, it’s was hard to find. The X screen is larger than the 6/7 screen. Different design specifically to do that. 
    edited March 2018
  • Reply 83 of 91
    fastasleepfastasleep Posts: 6,418member