I want to go to the Panther Event

Posted:
in General Discussion edited January 2014
I am a car-less college student that wants to go to the Panther introduction event at Southpoint Friday.

Is there any nice Mac User around here that can give me a ride?

Comments

• Reply 1 of 15
    applenutapplenut Posts: 5,768member
    AI is not a dating service
  • Reply 2 of 15
    Quote:

Originally posted by applenut

AI is not a dating service

HA HA.

not funny
  • Reply 3 of 15
    Quote:

Originally posted by soulcrusher

I am a car-less college student that wants to go to the Panther introduction event at Southpoint Friday.

Is there any nice Mac User around here that can give me a ride?

I'm sure Brad would be happy to take you.
  • Reply 4 of 15
    What's going to be there besides balloons and music? I mean, will I get a discount on Panther? I'm itching to buy a copy online (MacConnection has a $20 off special).

Maybe there'll be babes everywhere. (In Soho, that's pretty much a given.)
  • Reply 5 of 15
    Quote:

Originally posted by LoCash

I'm sure Brad would be happy to take you.

Where's Brad?
  • Reply 6 of 15
    giaguaragiaguara Posts: 2,724member
    Ha ha. Use the public transport, dude. I will take 2 trains to get to N Mich Ave
  • Reply 7 of 15
    I'm in Raleigh at NCSU. I'm not sure what my plans are for the weekend; so, I can't offer a ride just yet. I'll get back to you here later today or tomorrow if I'll be going.
  • Reply 8 of 15
    I wanna make a trip to the Buffalo Apple Store, but I gotta take my girlfriend to dinner
  • Reply 9 of 15
    unless the gf wants to do something, (i know she wouldnt enjoy night of the panther, sadly, she hates macs, but i love her anyway) ill be at the southdale mall in minneapolis store.

damn mall of america store closing for rennovations
  • Reply 10 of 15
    sorry, I can't make it.

another time, perhaps.
  • Reply 11 of 15
    Quote:

Originally posted by Brad

sorry, I can't make it.