What's your profession

Comments

• Reply 21 of 145
    I live off my parents while going to college full time.
  • Reply 22 of 145
    brbr Posts: 8,395member
    Crackwhore Trainee.

Ok fine. I'm actually finishing my MBA in June and an MHRM maybe by January while taking Physics and Math classes to prepare for my next undergrad degree and eventual career in Astrophysics.
  • Reply 23 of 145
    baumanbauman Posts: 1,248member
    Full time undergrad Math & Physics Double Major.
  • Reply 24 of 145
    First year grad student in Biophysics...

For a while there I was nothing but a lowly research tech doing synthetic organic chemistry.
  • Reply 25 of 145
    i'm the ceo of apple......

i'm a student, i just started my own local video business to make some money while i go to college, and i try to get internships every summer.
  • Reply 26 of 145
    Macintosh Admin who is now working in a graphics house. In the past, I have held positions in two companies that eventually switched to Windoze, and left those companies (even after being offered training for M$ stuff - like I was going to let them pin the blame on me when everything got more expensive!). I can proudly say that I have never held a support position that requires helping M$ products outside of Office.
  • Reply 27 of 145
    torifiletorifile Posts: 4,024member
    Quote:

Originally posted by drewprops

propguy, technical writer of design guidelines for retail and corporate campuses, model-builder, script writer, prop-maker, future producer and unemployed doofus

drew, you know you get a nice hefty portion of AI's advertising banners by virtue of being the oldest registered member. The second oldest member is gunning for you and that pension, though, so you better watch out. (and we all know you knocked off JRC to get the esteemed position)
  • Reply 28 of 145
    i don't know anymore...
  • Reply 29 of 145
    drewpropsdrewprops Posts: 2,321member
    Quote:

Originally posted by torifile