I need an interview!

Posted:
in General Discussion edited January 2014
Hello, I am a student from Cal Poly Pomona. I am doing a research paper on Apple Computers. Please reply with a feedback from the questions below. If you would like, I?d be happy to send you a copy of the finish research paper on Apple Computers. BTW, you do not have to be employeed by Apple, just someone who works with them is fine. Thank you so much for your time!

1. Background Information. Education level.

2. Job Description

3. Why did you choose to work at Apple?

4. Were you here before or after Steve Jobs moved back into CEO?

5. What do you think of Steve Jobs and his management skills?

6. Steve Jobs just recently reported that, "Today we used $300 million of our cash to pay off this remaining debt." How do you feel about Apple being debt free?

7. What are Apple's strengths?

8. What are Apple's weaknesses?

9. Why should consumers choose Apple over its competitors?

10. In what direction is Apple heading in terms of products and services?

Comments

• Reply 1 of 20
    cosmonutcosmonut Posts: 4,872member
    Um...how do I put this in such a way that...okay:

None of us work for Apple...at least no one would really fess up to it. Even though this site is "AppleInsider," it doesn't have anything to do with being in the employ of said company. We're just a bunch of geeks who love to use Apple's products.

Now we could answer those questions, but 99% of people here wouldn't really qualify as working for or with Apple Computer, Inc. Do you still want our input, though?
  • Reply 2 of 20
    YES, that would be very helpful! Any input would be greatly appreciated. Our anal professor just want some sort of primary source for our project. Please also include how Steve Jobs turned the company into a force to be reckoned with. Thank you guys so much!

Sody

Quote:

Originally posted by CosmoNut

Um...how do I put this in such a way that...okay: