Disabling Computer-to-Computer network?
I once created an ad-hoc Computer-to-Computer network called 'Salvation' and have since disconnected from it and joined other normal access points. Why does Salvation remain? Other computer can still see it. Is there no way to turn it off?
(Ignore the fact that the ad-hoc network's name is Salvation and so is one of the real access points.)