SUPER HUGE iphone for real??? french translation PLEASE!!!!!

Posted:
in Future Apple Hardware edited January 2014
I know I am a noob poster but there is a mysterious link on the engadget comments page to a french news paper??? any ideas, it looks like a solid prototype if not the final production phone... bigger screen, isight, touch sensitive screen... what is going on tonight???.... F yeah baby!!!!!!

http://www.igeneration.fr/dataimg/iphonelevrai.jpg

Comments

• Reply 1 of 24
    kickahakickaha Posts: 8,760member
    Courtesy of babelfish:

This morning, all those which recovered the edition of this 20 minutes day had any leisure to consult a special book APPLE expo. What does one find in the heart of this supplement? A photograph of what would be iPhone. The apparatus which takes again the design of the iPod, would integrate a hard disk of 20 Go. Fake or scoop? One leans for the first option, but never knows one...

20 minutes is a French news site (newspaper as well?): http://www.20minutes.fr/
  • Reply 2 of 24
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Kickaha

Courtesy of babelfish:

This morning, all those which recovered the edition of this 20 minutes day had any leisure to consult a special book APPLE expo. What does one find in the heart of this supplement? A photograph of what would be iPhone. The apparatus which takes again the design of the iPod, would integrate a hard disk of 20 Go. Fake or scoop? One leans for the first option, but never knows one...

20 minutes is a French news site (newspaper as well?): http://www.20minutes.fr/

I meant on the actual pic that is linked on my post... what do you think? fake or is it too reasonable and well put together?

In bold red....Is this is french abbrv or GB or is it just a typo, 20gb in that package? is that possible or even plausible???
  • Reply 3 of 24