An Extraordinary Idea...

Posted:
in Mac Software edited January 2014
Ok, I have an idea of a great app or software and also I build an animation with Keynote to show how it works, I'm not a programmer so I do not have a pre-build app or anything, but the idea is extraordinary. Anyone want to help me build this idea? anyone with free time and programming skills can work on it. I just want a partner and start something revolutionary. If you want to be part of something new (it's not a simple software, it's a whole new concept) and I want it to be just for Mac.

If you are interested just tell me and I will begin to send you information about the idea thru private massages or by email. it's not a joke.

Download the Keynote Presentation here:

Welcome to NOW 1.0

Comments

• Reply 1 of 51
    outsideroutsider Posts: 6,008member
    Looks like a multi-touch iMac. I think Apple is working on something like that.
  • Reply 2 of 51
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Outsider View Post

Looks like a multi-touch iMac. I think Apple is working on something like that.

Well, if Apple works on something like that it's too late, I just come up with the idea first.

And NO, it is not meant to be use as a touch screen as a first option, the hardware diagrams are just the examples of the expandability of the software and ease of use.
  • Reply 3 of 51
    mr. memr. me Posts: 3,221member
    IIRC, there has already been a similar suite of applications named "NOW."
  • Reply 4 of 51
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Mr. Me View Post

IIRC, there has already been a similar suite of applications named "NOW."

The name is not important as I stipulate in my description (included in the idea folder) I can name it whatever I want, the concept it's copyrighted, and that what's matter... The idea is unique.
  • Reply 5 of 51
    It seems like a rehash of the wizards that you used to find in Windows and Microsoft Office.
  • Reply 6 of 51
    slewisslewis Posts: 2,081member