Apple Fitness+ coming to 15 new countries on Nov. 3

in General Discussion edited October 25
Apple Fitness+ will become available in a total of 15 additional countries starting Nov. 3, including Brazil, France, Germany, Mexico, Russia, and Saudi Arabia.

Credit: Apple
Credit: Apple

The company first announced the expansion of Apple Fitness+'s coverage area back in September. On Monday, Apple announced that the premium workout service would expand to the new regions on Wednesday, Nov. 3.

A full list of the new countries that will see Apple Fitness+ support is available below.

  • Austria

  • Brazil

  • Colombia

  • France

  • Germany

  • Indonesia

  • Italy

  • Malaysia

  • Mexico

  • Portugal

  • Russia

  • Saudia Arabia

  • Spain

  • Switzerland

  • United Arab Emirates

Apple Fitness+, which features a variety of guided workouts with Apple instructors and deep integration with the Apple Watch and Apple Music, is already available in Australia, Canada, Ireland, New Zealand, the U.K., and the U.S.

When Apple announced the new region expansion, it also debuted additional workouts and meditations, including Pilates and a program meant to help users get prepared for snow sports.

The service costs $9.99 a month or $79.99 a year.

Read on AppleInsider
Sign In or Register to comment.