Quote:

Originally posted by superkarate monkeydeathcar

"why have a key at all? are you afraid someone will steal the filth?"

• Reply 23 of 71
    bungebunge Posts: 7,329member
    Quote:

Originally posted by superkarate monkeydeathcar

"why have a key at all? are you afraid someone will steal the filth?"

I know those guys doing the stealing too!
  • Reply 24 of 71
    Quote:

Originally posted by Scott

I work in a hospital so from time to time I will wash my hand before I take a leak.

i do that sometimes
  • Reply 25 of 71
    thuh freakthuh freak Posts: 2,664member
    i make a point of never using a public toilet in any kind of intimate way. unless i've been without for a while, even then i'll try to resist the urge. with pissing, i don't really care about the bathroom, so long as i can get in and out before any stank hits me. my favorite rest rooms are the ritsy ones. there's this great steak joint around the east edge of union square. it has a bathroom attendant. he opens the door, whistles for me, hits the flusher on the urinal as i step away from it, turns on the sink, towles my hands, offers me mints and aftershave. and i throw him a little green for the trouble.