The TextBlade keyboard is superb, but you'll have to be patient

Comments

• Reply 761 of 1615
    A splendid Saturday night to you as well.  More examples of craft above.  A word count shows who’s wasting time here.
  • Reply 762 of 1615
    Alex - ?    “I am a multi-award winning writer ...”  “ ... learn some humility.”  
    edited May 2019
  • Reply 763 of 1615
    alexonlinealexonline Posts: 241member
    Alex -

“I am a multi-award winning writer ...”  “ ... learn some humility.”  

Thanks for your advice.
    Learn some humility! Learn some respect! Learn how to treat other people with respect! Learn how to keep your promises! Learn how to not be great big disappointments. Please don’t go broke in the meantime. 

And yes, I am a multi-award winning technology journalist, the most recent of which I earned just this past Thursday. I am very proud of that. Are you proud of your delays? Are you proud of ignoring TBD and everyone else at every turn? Are you proud of having needed to shadow ban so many people?

Shame on you, Mark Knighton. Everyone, presumably even DBK, sees right through you.
    edited May 2019
  • Reply 764 of 1615
    A splendid Saturday night to you as well.  More examples of craft above.  A word count shows who’s wasting time here.
    Your word count shows how much time you spend on smarmy comebacks, and how little of your time is spent finishing a 4+ year delayed product.

Priorities, Mark - if you had any respect you wouldn’t show your face here again until it was to say “We have proudly finished TextBlade and we have reached GR at last. Indeed we did it two weeks ago so those who ordered in Jan 2015 should already be receiving TextBlades as I type, and with each passing day we are fulfilling orders as never before. 

“We also want to thank you for your great AMA questions, and we wholeheartedly apologise for 5+ years of delay.