College Background of AO/AI Posters

Comments

• Reply 21 of 91
    agent302agent302 Posts: 974member
    Eh, I'll join the fray. About to be a Senior at the University of California, Santa Barbara, majoring in Political Science with an emphasis in International Relations, with a history minor.

And I spent my Junior year abroad at the University of London, Queen Mary and Westfield College.
  • Reply 22 of 91
    Quote:

Originally posted by BuonRotto

B.Arch. (not B.A.!) Cornell University

I'll give you one guess what I'm doing with it.

BuonRotto,

When did you graduate?? I finished the program in 1999. Did you ever have a section with Jerry Wells or Alex Kira?

• Reply 23 of 91
    buonrottobuonrotto Posts: 6,368member
    Quote:

Originally posted by Meaningless

BuonRotto,

When did you graduate?? I finished the program in 1999. Did you ever have a section with Jerry Wells or Alex Kira?

Uh-oh, we must know one another. I graduated in '98. Had Wells, no Kira (he was, uh, dealt with by another studio when I had Wells). Wells was always riding my back after that semester. I had Miller 3 times (well, including all of first year)!
  • Reply 24 of 91
    Hey...I graduated in '98 too! Happy belated Dragon Day...

(whistles "Far Above Cayuga's Waters....")
  • Reply 25 of 91
    Quote:

Originally posted by running with scissors

university of oklahoma - BA political science with a minor in history

university of central oklahoma - graphic design

edit: never did a damned thing with the my poli-sci degree. i took a year off and decided to go back to school and get another degree in graphic design. after later discussions with one of my profs, found out that it was unnecessary for me to try an obtain another degree since i already had one, so i just took all the relevant classes i needed to get my start in the biz and build a healthy student portfolio.
  • Reply 26 of 91
    thuh freakthuh freak Posts: 2,664member
    Quote:

Originally posted by iBrowse