College Background of AO/AI Posters

Comments

• Reply 61 of 91
    jante99jante99 Posts: 539member
    Soon to be freshman Pomona College in California.
  • Reply 62 of 91
    wagneritewagnerite Posts: 174member
    Quote:

Originally posted by jante99

Soon to be freshman Pomona College in California.

pomona college is great. i took a couple of classes there when i was a claremont grad school.

anyway, mine is as follows

elementary school (taiwan)

middle school (taiwan)

middle school (US)

middle school (US)

middle school (US) not typo, i went to four different MS in two countries

HS (US from now on)... expelled

HS (continuation HS)

HS (normal) finally

community college (3yr)

CSU fullerton (3yr BA Music)... see above re: expelled.... read "stupid, I am"

Claremont graduate university (MA vocal performance [opera stuff])

UC riverside (single subject teaching credential, in music)

since credential is in music, i'm unemployeed

kinda weird seeing your own educational background summed up in one tiny post god I'm pathetic
  • Reply 63 of 91
    trumptmantrumptman Posts: 16,464member
    Quote:

Originally posted by Wagnerite

pomona college is great. i took a couple of classes there when i was a claremont grad school.

anyway, mine is as follows

elementary school (taiwan)

middle school (taiwan)

middle school (US)

middle school (US)

middle school (US) not typo, i went to four different MS in two countries

HS (US from now on)... expelled

HS (continuation HS)

HS (normal) finally

community college (3yr)

CSU fullerton (3yr BA Music)... see above re: expelled.... read "stupid, I am"

Claremont graduate university (MA vocal performance [opera stuff])

UC riverside (single subject teaching credential, in music)

since credential is in music, i'm unemployeed

kinda weird seeing your own educational background summed up in one tiny post god I'm pathetic