The "WWDC Speculation" Thread

191011121315»

Comments

  • Reply 281 of 294
    hugihugi Posts: 33member
    Quote:

    Originally posted by TednDi

    Or perhaps Steve will start using a new color for his mock turtleneck?





    or not....




    Dress up Steve 8)
  • Reply 282 of 294
    krzysiekkrzysiek Posts: 73member
  • Reply 283 of 294
    alexluftalexluft Posts: 159member
    What time is the Stevenote tomorow???
  • Reply 284 of 294
    dhagan4755dhagan4755 Posts: 2,148member
    Quote:

    Originally posted by alexluft

    What time is the Stevenote tomorow???



    It's 1:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time,

    Noon Central Daylight Time,

    11:00 AM, Mountain Daylight Time,

    10:00 AM, Pacific Daylight Time
  • Reply 285 of 294
    alexluftalexluft Posts: 159member
    Thanks; Will it be available to watch as a webcast like MacWorld was?
  • Reply 286 of 294
    emig647emig647 Posts: 2,406member
    NO... but you can get live reports off of macrumors.com
  • Reply 287 of 294
    dhagan4755dhagan4755 Posts: 2,148member
    I would like to know if anyone's got the coordinates so I can tune it in off of a satellite?
  • Reply 288 of 294
    Does anyone know what time the WWDC keynote will start-in Australia?
  • Reply 289 of 294
    sunilramansunilraman Posts: 8,133member
    Quote:

    Originally posted by bucci

    Perhaps all we'll see is software this time around?



    software... for Intel-based PCs
  • Reply 290 of 294
    sunilramansunilraman Posts: 8,133member
    LESS THAN 11 HOURS to go.



    SteveNote starts at 10am PST on Monday



    That's 3AM Tuesday Australian EST.
  • Reply 291 of 294
    sunilramansunilraman Posts: 8,133member
    Quote:

    Originally posted by Hugi

    Dress up Steve 8)



    dude this would so rock.



  • Reply 292 of 294
    I predict that the entire IT industry will be turned on it's ear exhausted from lack of sleep and stress by the time SJ informs us all of the details and then the chaos will continue until the closing bells toll in the tech markets.





    June 6, 2005



    The day Apple changed IT history



  • Reply 293 of 294
    sunilramansunilraman Posts: 8,133member
    Quote:

    Originally posted by FallenFromTheTree

    I predict that the entire IT industry will be turned on it's ear exhausted from lack of sleep and stress.....



    speak for yourself... i had my monthly with my therapist today and the prozac and xanax is still working alright wooooo oooo ooo oo o oo oo oo oo
  • Reply 294 of 294
    hugihugi Posts: 33member
    Quote:

    Originally posted by sunilraman

    dude this would so rock.







Sign In or Register to comment.